Cabinet

Activities Director - Craig Anderson
canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Building Director - Rollie Sessions
rsession@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Community Education Director - Kelly Barker
kbarker@pineisland.k12.mn.us

 


Principal 9-12 - Mitch Schiltz
mschiltz@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Principal 5-8 - Josh Westphal
jwestphal@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Principal PreK-4 - Cindy Hansen
chansen@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Special Education Director - Patrick Gordon
pgordon@pineisland.k12.mn.us

 



Transportation and Grounds Director - Beau Twaddle
btwaddle@pineisland.k12.mn.us