Coaches

2019 Coaches:

Varsity Coach: Rafal Konik - rkonik@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Varsity Assistant Coach: Isaac Tschann - itschann@pineisland.k12.mn.us
JV Coach: Skye Harney - skye.harney@gmail.com
JV Assistant Coach: Mitchell Fokken
- fokken12@gmail.com
C Squad Coach: Paco Casero
- paco.casero@pineisland.k12.mn.us
C Squad Assistant:
Eric Weis - teweis@bevcomm.net
Junior High Coach:
DJ Titus - dj.titus24@yahoo.com
Junior High Assistant:
Derek Rucker - derek.rucker98@gmail.com
Goalie Coach: Jose Fernandez
- Fjose7174@gmail.com

Student Manager: TBD

We are looking for assistant coaches if you know anyone who would be interested, please contact Rafal.  The booster club does provide compensation for the assistant coaches.