School Board

picture
Front Row-Jeff Leland, Emily Miller, Adam Miller
Back Row: Tammy Champa, Patrick Johnston, Kerry Hayden, Kim Fall, Rob Warneke



Pine Island Public Schools
School Board 

The School Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the 5-12 forum room.

 



Jeff Leland, Chairperson
jleland@pineisland.k12.mn.us
 


Ted Morrison, Director 
ted.morrison@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Kerry Hayden, Treasurer 
khayden@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Rob Warneke, Director
rwarneke@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Patrick Johnston, Director
pjohnston@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Adam Miller, Director
adam.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Emily Miller, Director
emily.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us