School Board

picture
Front Row-Jeff Leland, Emily Miller, Adam Miller
Back Row: Tammy Berg, Patrick Johnston, Kerry Hayden, Kim Fall, Rob Warneke



Pine Island Public Schools
School Board 

The School Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the 5-12 forum room.
2017 dates are January 19, February 9, March 9, April 13, May 11, June 8, July 13, August 10, September 14, October 12, November 9, and December 14.
 
 



Jeff Leland, Chairperson
jleland@pineisland.k12.mn.us
 


Kim Fall, Clerk 
kfall@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Kerry Hayden, Treasurer 
khayden@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Rob Warneke, Director
rwarneke@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Patrick Johnston, Director
pjohnston@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Adam Miller, Director
adam.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Emily Miller, Director
emily.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us