School Board

 
Front to back: Patrick Johnston, Adam Miller, Emily Miller, Ted Morrison, Rob Warneke (not pictured-Kerry Hayden)
School board

Pine Island Public Schools
School Board 

The School Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the 5-12 forum room.

 




Ted Morrison, Director 
ted.morrison@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Kerry Hayden, Treasurer 
khayden@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Rob Warneke, Director
rwarneke@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Patrick Johnston, Chairperson 
pjohnston@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Adam Miller, Director
adam.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Emily Miller, Director
emily.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us