2018 Board Committee Membership

Performance/ WBWF:  1 board member, meets once a month at 3:20 - Patrick Johnston

People:  1 board member, meets once a month at 7:00am - Emily Miller

Process: 1 board member, meets once a month at 3:15 - Adam Miller

Facilities/Activities: 3 board members, meets weekly at 5pm (2-3 hours is typical) - Adam Miller, Kim Fall, Kerry Hayden

Safety Committee: Meets at 7:30 am quarterly - Kerry Hayden

Finance: 3 board members, meets quarterly and as needed - Jeff Leland, Kim Fall, Kerry Hayden

Community Planning Team: 3 board members, meets monthly at 7:00pm (Wednesday) - Emily Miller, Jeff Leland, Rob Warneke

Technology: 1 board member, meets every other month - Patrick Johnston

Community Education: 1 board member, meets quarterly - Emily Miller

Policy: Meets as needed - Jeff Leland, Kim Fall, Adam Miller

ZED: 1 board designee: Patrick Johnston

District Wellness/PULSE Committee: 1 board member - Patrick Johnston

MREA Legislative: Rob Warneke

Staff Development:  meets the first Monday of the month at 3:15 - Rob Warneke

Negotiations: 3 board members, meets as needed with negotiation cycles – upcoming contract – Principals, will begin late spring, early summer - Jeff Leland, Kerry Hayden, Rob Warneke

WETC Representative: Meets the 3rd Thursday every other month at 6pm, upcoming meetings include February 16, April 20 – Adam Miller, Rob Warneke

Student Board Rep Committee:  Meets as needed - Kim Fall, Adam Miller, Kerry Hayden

MSHSL Representative: May vote a couple times a year – Rob Warneke